SCIREA Journal of Mathematics (ISSN: 2995-5823)

SCIREA Journal of Mathematics is an international, scientific peer-reviewed open access journal published online by SCIREA.

Open Access free for readers, with article processing charges (APC)paid by authors or their institutions.

High visibility: Indexed in the Google Scholar and other databases.

Rapid publication: manuscripts are peer-reviewed and a first decision provided to authors approximately 20 days after submission; acceptance to publication is undertaken in 5 days.

Recognition of reviewers: reviewers who provide timely, thorough peer-review reports receive vouchers entitling them to a discount on the APC of their next publication in any SCIREA journal, in appreciation of the work done.

Editorial Board
Dr. Yang Chen (United States)
Statistics, Takeda Pharmaceutical Company
Dr. FUAD ALSARARI (Saudi Arabia)
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Faculty of Sciences, Yanbu, Taibah University, Saudi Arabia.
Prof. Abdulghani Alharbi (Saudi Arabia)
Taibah university
Prof. Abdulghani Alharbi (Saudi Arabia)
Taibah university
Prof. Kiyoyuki Tchizaa (Japan)
Institute of Administration Engineering, Ltd.
Dr. Adnan alamoush (Saudi Arabia)
Science department, Taibah University, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Krzysztof Ziolkowski (Poland)
Dr. Simon Lo (United Arab Emirates)
United Arab Emirates University
Prof. Xin Dong (United States)
University of Connecticut
Dr. Renying Zeng (Canada)
Mathematics Department, Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Dr. shrikant pawar (United States)
Claflin University
Dr. Mengxiao Sun (United States)
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Central State University, Ohio, USA
Dr. Abhishek Bishoyi (United States)
Statistics, University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT, USA
Dr. Henry Garrett (United States)
Department of Mathematics, City University of New York, New York, NY 10010, USA
Prof. khalid suliman (Others)
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science and Technology , Omdurman Islamic University, Sudan
Prof. Professor Salahuddin (Saudi Arabia)
Jazan University, Jazan, KSA
Dr. Mohammad Nazrul Islam Khan (Saudi Arabia)
Deptt. of Computer Engineering, College of Computer, Qassim University Buraidah-51452;P. O. Box # 6688; Al-Qassim Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Dr. Srimanta Santra (Israel)
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel – 3200003
Prof. Vincenzi Giovanni (Italy)
Department of Mathematic University of Salerno/ Italy
Dr. Stamatis Papadakis (Greece)
Department of Education, University of Crete, Greece
Dr. Mohammed Djaouti Abdelhamid (Germany)
University Hassiba Benbouali Chlef, Department of mathematics
Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Elmoasry (Saudi Arabia)
Department of Mathematics, college of science, Majmaah University, Zulfi, KSA
Prof. Somayyeh Sheikholeslami (United States)
Department of Physics, Oakland University, Rochester, MI, USA
Dr. Abdallah Hussein Mostafa (Saudi Arabia)
Department of Engineering and applied science, Umm Elqura University, Makkah, Saudi Arabia.
Dr. Anton Isopoussu (United Kingdom)
Nokia Bell Labs
Prof. Linghai Zhang (United States)
Department of Mathematics, Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA 18015 USA
Prof. Ghani Albaali (New Zealand)
Princess Sumaya University for Technology, Dept. of Environment Technology, Amman, Jordan
Dr. Israr Ahmad (Oman)
Department of General Requirements, College of Applied Sciences Nizwa, Oman
Prof. Maria Manuela Fernandes Rodrigues (Portugal)
CIDMA & Department of Mathematics, University of Aveiro
Prof. Andrea Favretto (Italy)
Department of Humanities, University of Trieste (Italy)
Prof. Mohamad Saraee (United Kingdom)
University of Salford
Dr. Perikles Papadopoulos (Greece)
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, School of Mechanics, University of West Attica
Dr. Efosa Carroll Idemudia (United States)
Arkansas Tech University
Prof. Prof. Dr. Farooq Ahmad Gujar (Singapore)
Nanyang Technological University , Singapore
Prof. Khaled Zennir (Saudi Arabia)
Qassim University
Dr. Humaira Yasmin (Saudi Arabia)
Department of Mathematics, College of Science, Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia
Prof. Xiaojie Hou (United States)
University of North Carolina Wilmington
Prof. Marek Berezowski (Poland)
Cracow University of Technology
Prof. Carla Santos (Portugal)
CMA- FCT- New University of Lisbon, Portugal
Prof. Abdelhalim Ebaid (Saudi Arabia)
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences, University of Tabuk
Dr. Ioannis Livieris (Greece)
Technological Institute of Western Greece
Prof. Yilun Shang (United Kingdom)
Department of Computer and Information Sciences, Northumbria University, Newcastle, UK
Dr. Teresa A. Oliveira (Portugal)
Department of Sciences and Technology, Universidade Aberta, Lisbon,Portugal
Dr. Rasoul Hekmati (United States)
University of Houston
Dr. doc. Ing. Diana Bílková, Dr. (Czech Republic)
University of Economics, Prague; Faculty of Informatics and Statistics; Department of Statistics and Probability; Prague 3; Prague; Czech Republic
Dr. Zakaria M. Gharsseldien (Saudi Arabia)
Department of Mathematics, College of Arts & Science, Prince Sattam Bin AbdulAziz University, Wadi Adwassir, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Qi Tang (United States)
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Dr. Vinodh Kumar Chellamuthu (United States)
Department of Mathematics, Dixie state university, Utah, USA
Prof. Takashi Suzuki (Japan)
Department of Economics, Meiji-Gakuin University, Shirokanedai-Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Prof. Yue Chen (United States)
Auburn University at Montgomery
Dr. Javed Ali (Oman)
Caledonian College of Engineering, Oman.
Dr. Shinemin Lin (United States)
Department of Mathematics, Savannah State University Savannah GA 32404
Dr. sunil (Oman)
University of Nizwa
Prof. Bouchaïb SODAÏGUI (France)
Université de Valenciennes, Département de Mathématiques, Le Mont-Houy, 59313 Valenciennes Cedex-9, France
Prof. En-Bing Lin (United States)
Department of Mathematics, Central Michigan University, Mt. Pleasant, USA
Prof. Hussain Mohammad Al-Qassem (Qatar)
Department of Math, Stat & Physiscs, Qatar University, Doha, Qatar
Dr. Shaohui Wang (United States)
Adelphi University
Dr. Alrazi Abdeljabbar (United Arab Emirates)
The Petroleum Institute
Dr. Hakeem A. Othman (Saudi Arabia)
Department of Mathematics, University College of Al-Qunfudah, Umm Alqura University, KSA
Prof. Anna Rita Sambucini (Italy)
Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, University of Perugia, Via Vanvitelli 1 - 06123 Perugia (Italy)
Dr. Wen Zhang (United States)
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Dr. Faisal G. Khamis (United Arab Emirates)
Department of Accounting and Finance & Banking, Al Ain University of Science and Technology, Al Ain, UAE
Prof. Elsayed Mohammed Elsayed (Saudi Arabia)
Mathematics Department, Faculty of Science, King AbdulAziz University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Prof. Waleed Al-Rawashdeh (United States)
Montana Tech, Department of Mathematical Sciences, 1300 West Park Street, Butte, Montana 59701
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, College of Science, King Faisal University, Hofuf, AL Hasa, Saudi Arabia
Prof. Juan R. Torregrosa (Spain)
Department of Applied Mathematics, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Valencia Spain
Prof. Francisco Gallego Lupianez (Spain)
Department of Mathematics, Universidad Complutense, Madrid, Spain
Prof. Soo-Jong Rey (South Korea)
School of Physics and Astronomy, Seoul National University, Seoul, KOREA
Prof. lichen chen (Taiwan)
Department of Financial Engineering and Actuarial Mathematics, Soochow University, Taipei, Taiwan